Douglas Rintoul

Chief Executive/Artistic Director

01473 295913
Email Douglas

David Watson

Executive Director

01473 295912
Email David

Sally Jones

Theatre Manager

01473 295948
Email Sally

Lucy Parker

HR & Administration Manager

01473 295940
Email Lucy

Mike Ryles

Technical Manager

01473 295906
Email Mike

Tony Casement

Head of Creative Communities

01473 295930
Email Tony

Rebekah Laws

Creative Communities Administrator

01473 295934
Email Rebekah

Rebecca Hall

Creative Communities Producer (Young People)

01473 295930
Email Rebecca

Chloe Davis

Creative Communities Producer

Email Chloe

Rachel Fitzgerald


01473 295932
Email Rachel

Charlotte Bayford

Duty Manager

Email Charlotte

Klyde Robinson

Finance Manager

01473 295916
Email Klyde

Denise Calver

Finance Officer

Email Denise

Emily Bradbrook

Finance Officer

Email Emily

Neil Daines

Facilities Manager

01473 295905
Email Neil

Ricci Mussi

Café & Bar Manager

Email Ricci

Zanna Hornby

Head of Marketing

01473 295935
Email Zanna

Daniel Emmens

Sales Manager

01473 295923
Email Daniel

Delroy Daniels

Box Office Supervisor

01473 295900
Email Delroy

Jack Parker

Marketing Officer

01473 295911
Email Jack

Zack Lwin

Marketing Officer

01473 295920
Email Zack

Lucy Mellamphy

Relationship Officer

01473 295915
Email Lucy

Ellis Northrop

Relationship Officer

01473 295915
Email Ellis

Emma Blades

Relationship Officer

Email Emma